Officers, Board of Directors & Club Leadership


Club Officers

Ed Gilbert
President Elect & Finance Committee Chairman
Marina Cofer-Wildsmith
Christy Givens
Operations Treasurer
Heather Church
Trust Treasurer
Bruce Bachen
Immediate Past President
Robin Goldston

Board of Directors

Club Communications Director
Mark W. Costa
Club Service Director
Jeff Mead
Community Service Director
Jim Laws
International Service Director
Rosemary Shaw
Vocational Service Director
Caroline Clarke
Youth Service Director
Kelly Muldrow 

Club Leadership

Auction Chairman
Susie Burdick
Development Committee
Jim Hopper
Rotary Foundation
Charlie Averill
Rotary Foundation
Joanne Croghan
Click here if you're interested in joining our club